Music Schools Worldwide

Bachelor’s degree · BM / BMus

Bachelor Music Production

Rhythmic Music Conservatory (RMC) · Rhythmic Music Conservatory · Copenhagen, Denmark

Official program pageRequest information
Official award
BMus Music ProductionBMus
Subject
Music Production
Format
On campusThree years; 180 ECTS in total across six semesters
Tuition
Not published

About this program

Three-year full-time bachelor programme at RMC with compulsory attendance; admission is by a two-round entrance examination.

Department
Rhythmic Music Conservatory
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked

Award and subject

The award is shown exactly as the institution titles it. A program belongs to a subject only through the link below: a dedicated degree, a named major, a formal concentration or a documented pathway.

Official award
BMus Music ProductionBMus
Award family
BM / BMusA Bachelor of Music or BMus, exactly as titled by the awarding institution.
Qualification level
Bachelor’s degree
Qualification standing
Academic qualificationA degree, or a certificate or diploma awarded by a degree-awarding institution within a national qualifications framework.
Orientation
Orientation not published
Previous degree required
Not published
Subject links
SubjectRelationshipDetail
Music ProductionDedicated degreeThe official program title is in this subject.

Accreditation, validation and recognition

Recorded for this program and campus, with the authority’s role. Institutional accreditation, degree-awarding authority, program accreditation, professional validation and national qualification registers are different things.

No program-level accreditation or validation record has been verified yet. That does not mean none exists; check the national authority and the institution.

Study structure

Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Study mode
Full-time
Duration
Three years; 180 ECTS in total across six semesters
Credits
180 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Intakes
Not published
Campus
RMC, CopenhagenLeo Mathisens Vej 1, 1437 København K

Teaching language

Taught in
Not stated on the pages we checked
English
English teaching not verifiedAn English-language website does not mean a program is taught in English.
Published language requirements
Entrance examinations are held in Danish; the examination can be held in English if the applicant does not speak or understand Danish.

Admissions

Audition
Audition required
Portfolio
Portfolio requirement not published
Interview
Not published
Previous qualification
no requirements for a secondary degree or an equivalent degree

Fees and costs

Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per year, per credit, whole program), academic year and student category, and is never converted. Annual tuition and whole-program tuition are different figures.

The institution does not publish tuition for this program on the pages we checked. Ask for current fees, what they include and whether lessons, accompanists, practice rooms, instrument hire, software, recording, recitals, travel and residency costs are extra.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: tuition, intakes, whether a previous degree is required, accreditation or validation record.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 25 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction