Diploma · Other diploma
Beat Production Diploma
MediaTech Institute · MediaTech Institute (Recording Arts) · No campus · institution based in United States
- Official award
- Beat Production Diploma
- Subject
- Music Production
- Format
- Fully online
- Tuition
- $24,948whole program, not stated
About this program
Online diploma in beat production covering production techniques, music theory, Logic Pro, sound design and the music business.
- Department
- MediaTech Institute (Recording Arts)
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
Award and subject
The award is shown exactly as the institution titles it. A program belongs to a subject only through the link below: a dedicated degree, a named major, a formal concentration or a documented pathway.
- Official award
- Beat Production Diploma
- Award family
- Other diplomaAnother diploma-level award (conservatory, further-education or vocational), shown with its official title and standing.
- Qualification level
- Diploma
- Qualification standing
- Vocational qualificationA vocational or further-education qualification. Its standing is set by the national vocational system, not by university degree rules.
- Orientation
- Orientation not published
- Previous degree required
- Not published
| Subject | Relationship | Detail |
|---|---|---|
| Music Production | Named majorThe official major or program title inside a broader award. | “The Beat Production Diploma Program is designed to equip students with the knowledge and skills needed to create professional-quality beats for various music genres.”Source |
Accreditation, validation and recognition
Recorded for this program and campus, with the authority’s role. Institutional accreditation, degree-awarding authority, program accreditation, professional validation and national qualification registers are different things.
No program-level accreditation or validation record has been verified yet. That does not mean none exists; check the national authority and the institution.
Study structure
- Delivery
- Fully onlineAll academic instruction and assessment are online, with no mandatory residency or campus attendance. Check live sessions, how individual lessons, ensembles and recitals work, and enrolment restrictions.
- Online instruction
- Fully online instruction
- Mandatory campus attendance
- No
- Equipment and software
- Students receive a MacBook laptop with Logic Pro, audio interface, headphones, microphone and accessories.
- Live attendance
- Live attendance not published
- International enrolment
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Duration
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
Teaching language
- Taught in
- English
- English
- English teaching not verifiedAn English-language website does not mean a program is taught in English.
Admissions
- Audition
- Audition requirement not published
- Portfolio
- Portfolio requirement not published
- Interview
- Not published
Fees and costs
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per year, per credit, whole program), academic year and student category, and is never converted. Annual tuition and whole-program tuition are different figures.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Beat Producer DiplomaTuition · mandatory | $24,948whole program, not stated | All students | 25 October 2026Source |
Published program total: $24,948 (All students). Whole-program tuition as published.
Lesson fees, accompanists, practice-room charges, instruments, software, recording, recitals, compulsory travel and residencies are not listed by the institution on the pages we checked. Do not assume an instrument, an accompanist, software or private lessons are included.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: duration, full-time or part-time options, intakes, audition requirement, whether a previous degree is required, accreditation or validation record.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 25 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 25 October 2026)