Master’s degree · MA
Master's Programme Performance Practice in Contemporary Music (PPCM) - Vocal
University of Music and Performing Arts Graz · University of Music and Performing Arts Graz · Graz, Styria, Austria
- Official award
- Matster of Arts (MA)MA
- Subject
- Music Performance
- Format
- On campus4 semesters (120 ECTS)
- Tuition
- Not published
About this program
Master programme at KUG Graz: Performance Practice in Contemporary Music (PPCM) - Vocal.
- Department
- University of Music and Performing Arts Graz
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
Award and subject
The award is shown exactly as the institution titles it. A program belongs to a subject only through the link below: a dedicated degree, a named major, a formal concentration or a documented pathway.
- Official award
- Matster of Arts (MA)MA
- Award family
- MAA Master of Arts. It is not relabelled as a Master of Music.
- Qualification level
- Master’s degree
- Qualification standing
- Academic qualificationA degree, or a certificate or diploma awarded by a degree-awarding institution within a national qualifications framework.
- Orientation
- Orientation not published
- Previous degree required
- Yes
| Subject | Relationship | Detail |
|---|---|---|
| Music Performance | Dedicated degreeThe official program title is in this subject. |
Accreditation, validation and recognition
Recorded for this program and campus, with the authority’s role. Institutional accreditation, degree-awarding authority, program accreditation, professional validation and national qualification registers are different things.
No program-level accreditation or validation record has been verified yet. That does not mean none exists; check the national authority and the institution.
Study structure
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Study mode
- Not published
- Duration
- 4 semesters (120 ECTS)
- Intakes
- Not published
- Campus
- KUG GrazLeonhardstraße 15, 8010 Graz
Teaching language
- Taught in
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- English
- English teaching not verifiedAn English-language website does not mean a program is taught in English.
Admissions
- Audition
- Audition requirement not published
- Audition details
- Portfolio
- Portfolio requirement not published
- Portfolio details
- Interview
- Not published
Fees and costs
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per year, per credit, whole program), academic year and student category, and is never converted. Annual tuition and whole-program tuition are different figures.
The institution does not publish tuition for this program on the pages we checked. Ask for current fees, what they include and whether lessons, accompanists, practice rooms, instrument hire, software, recording, recitals, travel and residency costs are extra.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: tuition, full-time or part-time options, intakes, audition requirement, accreditation or validation record.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 25 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 25 October 2026)