Bachelor’s degree · Other bachelor’s award
Diploma Accademico di I Livello (Triennio)
First-level academic diploma (Triennio)
Conservatorio statale di Musica Jacopo Tomadini · Conservatorio statale di Musica Jacopo Tomadini · Udine, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
- Official award
- Diploma Accademico di I livello
- Subject
- Music PerformanceJazz StudiesPopular and Contemporary MusicInstrument pathways: Harp, Classical Guitar, Double Bass, Viola, Violin, Cello, Organ, Piano, Percussion, Tuba, Clarinet, French Horn, Euphonium, Bassoon, Flute, Oboe, Saxophone, Trumpet, Trombone, Harpsichord
- Format
- On campus
- Tuition
- Not published
About this program
First-cycle AFAM diploma courses at the Tomadini Conservatory in Udine, covering the instrument, voice, composition, conducting, jazz and music-technology schools listed on the official course pages. Each school has its own study plan and admission exam.
- Department
- Conservatorio statale di Musica Jacopo Tomadini
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
Award and subject
The award is shown exactly as the institution titles it. A program belongs to a subject only through the link below: a dedicated degree, a named major, a formal concentration or a documented pathway.
- Official award
- Diploma Accademico di I livello
- Award family
- Other bachelor’s awardAnother earned bachelor’s-level award, such as BEd, BMusEd, Diplom or a locally named qualification, shown with its official title.
- Qualification level
- Bachelor’s degree
- Qualification standing
- Academic qualificationA degree, or a certificate or diploma awarded by a degree-awarding institution within a national qualifications framework.
- Orientation
- Orientation not published
- Previous degree required
- Not published
| Subject | Relationship | Detail |
|---|---|---|
| Music Performance | Named majorThe official major or program title inside a broader award. | “Pianoforte”Source |
| Jazz Studies | Named majorThe official major or program title inside a broader award. | “Pianoforte jazz”Source |
| Popular and Contemporary Music | Named majorThe official major or program title inside a broader award. | “Canto pop-rock”Source |
| Composition | Named majorThe official major or program title inside a broader award. | “Composizione”Source |
| Conducting | Named majorThe official major or program title inside a broader award. | “Direzione di coro e composizione corale”Source |
| Sacred and Church Music | Named majorThe official major or program title inside a broader award. | “Organo e musica liturgica”Source |
| Early Music and Historical Performance | Named majorThe official major or program title inside a broader award. | “Violoncello barocco”Source |
Instrument and voice pathways
This is ONE program with the verified pathways below, not a separate degree per instrument. A pathway is listed only where an official page names the instrument in the title, as a major or as a formal principal-study option.
| Instrument | Relationship | Detail |
|---|---|---|
| Harp | Named majorThe instrument is a named major of the program, confirmed on an official page. | “Arpa”Source |
| Classical Guitar | Named majorThe instrument is a named major of the program, confirmed on an official page. | “Chitarra”Source |
| Double Bass | Named majorThe instrument is a named major of the program, confirmed on an official page. | “Contrabbasso”Source |
| Viola | Named majorThe instrument is a named major of the program, confirmed on an official page. | “Viola”Source |
| Violin | Named majorThe instrument is a named major of the program, confirmed on an official page. | “Violino”Source |
| Cello | Named majorThe instrument is a named major of the program, confirmed on an official page. | “Violoncello”Source |
| Organ | Named majorThe instrument is a named major of the program, confirmed on an official page. | “Organo”Source |
| Piano | Named majorThe instrument is a named major of the program, confirmed on an official page. | “Pianoforte”Source |
| Percussion | Named majorThe instrument is a named major of the program, confirmed on an official page. | “Strumenti a percussione”Source |
| Tuba | Named majorThe instrument is a named major of the program, confirmed on an official page. | “Basso Tuba”Source |
| Clarinet | Named majorThe instrument is a named major of the program, confirmed on an official page. | “Clarinetto”Source |
| French Horn | Named majorThe instrument is a named major of the program, confirmed on an official page. | “Corno”Source |
| Euphonium | Named majorThe instrument is a named major of the program, confirmed on an official page. | “Eufonio”Source |
| Bassoon | Named majorThe instrument is a named major of the program, confirmed on an official page. | “Fagotto”Source |
| Flute | Named majorThe instrument is a named major of the program, confirmed on an official page. | “Flauto”Source |
| Oboe | Named majorThe instrument is a named major of the program, confirmed on an official page. | “Oboe”Source |
| Saxophone | Named majorThe instrument is a named major of the program, confirmed on an official page. | “Saxofono”Source |
| Trumpet | Named majorThe instrument is a named major of the program, confirmed on an official page. | “Tromba”Source |
| Trombone | Named majorThe instrument is a named major of the program, confirmed on an official page. | “Trombone”Source |
| Harpsichord | Named majorThe instrument is a named major of the program, confirmed on an official page. | “Clavicembalo e tastiere storiche”Source |
Accreditation, validation and recognition
Recorded for this program and campus, with the authority’s role. Institutional accreditation, degree-awarding authority, program accreditation, professional validation and national qualification registers are different things.
No program-level accreditation or validation record has been verified yet. That does not mean none exists; check the national authority and the institution.
Study structure
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Study mode
- Not published
- Duration
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
- Campus
- Piazza 1. MaggioPiazza 1. Maggio 29, 33100 Udine
Teaching language
- Taught in
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- English
- English teaching not verifiedAn English-language website does not mean a program is taught in English.
- Differences by campus or pathway
- Official pages are in Italian; the language of instruction is not stated explicitly.
Admissions
- Audition
- Audition requirement not published
- Portfolio
- Portfolio requirement not published
- Interview
- Not published
Fees and costs
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per year, per credit, whole program), academic year and student category, and is never converted. Annual tuition and whole-program tuition are different figures.
The institution does not publish tuition for this program on the pages we checked. Ask for current fees, what they include and whether lessons, accompanists, practice rooms, instrument hire, software, recording, recitals, travel and residency costs are extra.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: tuition, duration, full-time or part-time options, intakes, audition requirement, whether a previous degree is required, accreditation or validation record.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 25 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 25 October 2026)