Bachelor’s degree · Other bachelor’s award
Corsi Accademici di I Livello
First-level academic courses
Conservatorio Girolamo Frescobaldi di Ferrara · Conservatorio Frescobaldi · Ferrara, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
- Official award
- Diploma Accademico di I Livello
- Subject
- Music PerformanceJazz StudiesAudio Engineering and Recording
- Format
- On campus
- Tuition
- Not published
About this program
First-cycle three-year AFAM diploma courses at the Frescobaldi Conservatory in Ferrara: classical and jazz triennio courses and a sound-technician triennio. Part-time enrolment is mentioned on the official page.
- Department
- Conservatorio Frescobaldi
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
Award and subject
The award is shown exactly as the institution titles it. A program belongs to a subject only through the link below: a dedicated degree, a named major, a formal concentration or a documented pathway.
- Official award
- Diploma Accademico di I Livello
- Award family
- Other bachelor’s awardAnother earned bachelor’s-level award, such as BEd, BMusEd, Diplom or a locally named qualification, shown with its official title.
- Qualification level
- Bachelor’s degree
- Qualification standing
- Academic qualificationA degree, or a certificate or diploma awarded by a degree-awarding institution within a national qualifications framework.
- Orientation
- Orientation not published
- Previous degree required
- Not published
| Subject | Relationship | Detail |
|---|---|---|
| Music Performance | Named majorThe official major or program title inside a broader award. | “Trienni Classici ordinamentali”Source |
| Jazz Studies | Named majorThe official major or program title inside a broader award. | “Trienni Jazz ordinamentali”Source |
| Audio Engineering and Recording | Named majorThe official major or program title inside a broader award. | “Triennio Tecnico del Suono”Source |
Accreditation, validation and recognition
Recorded for this program and campus, with the authority’s role. Institutional accreditation, degree-awarding authority, program accreditation, professional validation and national qualification registers are different things.
No program-level accreditation or validation record has been verified yet. That does not mean none exists; check the national authority and the institution.
Study structure
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Study mode
- Full-time, Part-time
- Duration
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
- Campus
- Largo Michelangelo AntonioniLargo Michelangelo Antonioni 1, 44121 Ferrara
Teaching language
- Taught in
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- English
- English teaching not verifiedAn English-language website does not mean a program is taught in English.
- Differences by campus or pathway
- Official pages are in Italian; the language of instruction is not stated explicitly.
Admissions
- Audition
- Audition requirement not published
- Portfolio
- Portfolio requirement not published
- Interview
- Not published
- Previous qualification
- Diploma di Maturità or equivalent foreign qualification
Source could not be re-checked automatically.
Fees and costs
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per year, per credit, whole program), academic year and student category, and is never converted. Annual tuition and whole-program tuition are different figures.
The institution does not publish tuition for this program on the pages we checked. Ask for current fees, what they include and whether lessons, accompanists, practice rooms, instrument hire, software, recording, recitals, travel and residency costs are extra.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: tuition, duration, intakes, audition requirement, whether a previous degree is required, accreditation or validation record.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 25 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 25 October 2026)