Bachelor’s degree · Other bachelor’s award
Corso di diploma accademico di primo livello
First-level academic diploma course
Conservatorio di Musica Domenico Cimarosa · Conservatorio di Musica Domenico Cimarosa · Avellino, Campania, Italy
- Official award
- Diploma accademico di primo livello
- Subject
- General Music Studies
- Format
- On campus
- Tuition
- Not published
About this program
First-cycle AFAM diploma at the Cimarosa Conservatory in Avellino; the individual schools (instrument, voice, composition ...) are published as separate study-plan lists that could not be read here.
- Department
- Conservatorio di Musica Domenico Cimarosa
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
Award and subject
The award is shown exactly as the institution titles it. A program belongs to a subject only through the link below: a dedicated degree, a named major, a formal concentration or a documented pathway.
- Official award
- Diploma accademico di primo livello
- Award family
- Other bachelor’s awardAnother earned bachelor’s-level award, such as BEd, BMusEd, Diplom or a locally named qualification, shown with its official title.
- Qualification level
- Bachelor’s degree
- Qualification standing
- Academic qualificationA degree, or a certificate or diploma awarded by a degree-awarding institution within a national qualifications framework.
- Orientation
- Orientation not published
- Previous degree required
- Not published
| Subject | Relationship | Detail |
|---|---|---|
| General Music Studies | Dedicated degreeThe official program title is in this subject. |
Accreditation, validation and recognition
Recorded for this program and campus, with the authority’s role. Institutional accreditation, degree-awarding authority, program accreditation, professional validation and national qualification registers are different things.
No program-level accreditation or validation record has been verified yet. That does not mean none exists; check the national authority and the institution.
Study structure
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Study mode
- Not published
- Duration
- Not published
- Credits
- 180 crediti accademiciCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Intakes
- Not published
- Campus
- Via CircumvallazioneVia Circumvallazione 156, Avellino
Teaching language
- Taught in
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- English
- English teaching not verifiedAn English-language website does not mean a program is taught in English.
- Differences by campus or pathway
- Official pages are in Italian; the language of instruction is not stated explicitly.
Admissions
- Audition
- Audition required
- Portfolio
- Portfolio requirement not published
- Interview
- Not published
- Previous qualification
- Diploma di scuola secondaria di secondo grado and adequate basic musical training
Fees and costs
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per year, per credit, whole program), academic year and student category, and is never converted. Annual tuition and whole-program tuition are different figures.
The institution does not publish tuition for this program on the pages we checked. Ask for current fees, what they include and whether lessons, accompanists, practice rooms, instrument hire, software, recording, recitals, travel and residency costs are extra.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: tuition, duration, full-time or part-time options, intakes, whether a previous degree is required, accreditation or validation record.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 25 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 25 October 2026)