Bachelor’s degree · Other bachelor’s award
音楽学部 音楽科
Faculty of Music, Department of Music
Aichi University of the Arts · 音楽学部 · Nagakute, Aichi, Japan
- Official award
- 音楽学部 音楽科
- Subject
- CompositionOpera and Vocal StudiesMusic Performance
- Format
- On campus
- Tuition
- Not published
About this program
Undergraduate programme with composition (composition and musicology courses), voice and instrumental (piano, strings, winds and percussion) majors.
- Department
- 音楽学部
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
Award and subject
The award is shown exactly as the institution titles it. A program belongs to a subject only through the link below: a dedicated degree, a named major, a formal concentration or a documented pathway.
- Official award
- 音楽学部 音楽科
- Award family
- Other bachelor’s awardAnother earned bachelor’s-level award, such as BEd, BMusEd, Diplom or a locally named qualification, shown with its official title.
- Qualification level
- Bachelor’s degree
- Qualification standing
- Academic qualificationA degree, or a certificate or diploma awarded by a degree-awarding institution within a national qualifications framework.
- Orientation
- Orientation not published
- Previous degree required
- Not published
| Subject | Relationship | Detail |
|---|---|---|
| Composition | Named majorThe official major or program title inside a broader award. | “作曲専攻には作曲コースと音楽学コース”Source |
| Opera and Vocal Studies | Named majorThe official major or program title inside a broader award. | “声楽専攻”Source |
| Music Performance | Named majorThe official major or program title inside a broader award. | “器楽専攻にはピアノコース、弦楽器コース、管打楽器コース”Source |
| Musicology and Music History | Named majorThe official major or program title inside a broader award. | “音楽学コース”Source |
Accreditation, validation and recognition
Recorded for this program and campus, with the authority’s role. Institutional accreditation, degree-awarding authority, program accreditation, professional validation and national qualification registers are different things.
No program-level accreditation or validation record has been verified yet. That does not mean none exists; check the national authority and the institution.
Study structure
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Study mode
- Full-time
- Duration
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
- Campus
- Aichi University of the Arts岩作三ケ峯1-114
Teaching language
- Taught in
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- English
- English teaching not verifiedAn English-language website does not mean a program is taught in English.
Admissions
- Audition
- Audition requirement not published
- Portfolio
- Portfolio requirement not published
- Interview
- Not published
Fees and costs
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per year, per credit, whole program), academic year and student category, and is never converted. Annual tuition and whole-program tuition are different figures.
The institution does not publish tuition for this program on the pages we checked. Ask for current fees, what they include and whether lessons, accompanists, practice rooms, instrument hire, software, recording, recitals, travel and residency costs are extra.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: tuition, duration, intakes, audition requirement, whether a previous degree is required, accreditation or validation record.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 25 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 25 October 2026)